- Edit your account details.
- You may edit the details in the fields. Press the 'Update' button to send a one-time pass (OTP) code to your email address.
- Press the 'Cancel' button if you no longer wish to edit your account.
- The 'Password' and 'Recovery answer' fields are hidden for security, but you may overwrite the text to change the values.